We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Suwanee)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
85
32
17
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
32
17
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanmall of georgiawould recommend this hotel to anyonegreat place to staycheck in was easyironing boardearly checkwater pressurecoffee makerstaff was friendlymariapethousekeepingemployeesroofsrefrig
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Horrible stay. Filthy rooms. Smelled of smoke in non smoking room. Dirty sheets. Changed rooms. Steep to enter from hwy. Cant access from both directions. Towels dirty. Doors dont lock well. Felt unsafe.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank TravelersLife4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I went trough from Monroe Ga to Orlando Florida, I have been having a quick check in
My room was clean I miss the carpet but at the same time it was a good decision because we could see the cleaness of the floor.
My housekeeper did a wonderful job she either came to help to build the cage for Lola our pet.
The check out was easier we just left the key in the room, we stop in the front just to get coffee and a cookie for Lola.
I definitely recommend this place to everybody.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank sheny1824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Red Roof Patron

We are so pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations on your visit; Our team works very hard to ensure that all customers have a great stay. We are constantly renovating our rooms and chances are that you will love our rooms even more in the future. Our rooms are checked twice before they are rented

Thanks

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

great place to stay, awesome price, the staff is friendly and willing to help. would highly recommend. they were able to accommodate my needs in a fast manner. close to shops and very clean room, with comfortable beds.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Magnolia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Red Roof Patron

We are so pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations on your visit; Our team works very hard to ensure that all customers have a great stay. We are constantly renovating our rooms and chances are that you will love our rooms even more in the future. Our rooms are checked twice before they are rented

Thanks

Managemen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I came to stay the night because my family's house was packed. It was a last minute, but wonderful stay. Check in was a breeze, the price was affordable, tree room was clean, everyone was so friendly, and check out great with such a friendly young lady in the front. The area was nice with so many restaurants around. I am definitely coming back next time I'm in town.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank nomadic95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Red Roof Patron

We are so pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations on your visit; Our team works very hard to ensure that all customers have a great stay. We are constantly renovating our rooms and chances are that you will love our rooms even more in the future. Our rooms are checked twice before they are rented

Thanks

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Having to spend the night here because our regular hotel had no vacancy for one night, this was about as discouraging an experience as possible. After finding out that the toilet in our outdated room could not flush, I asked for another room. Interestingly enough, the clerk asked me if I had used the room, before agreeing to moving us to another room. This room was also outdated, not to mention dirty. There was rust on the towel bar, mold between the boards on a hard wood floor, no stopper in the sink, and hairs in the bed. It is evident that the cleaning and room service personnel are not very thorough in their job, and management could care less. The overall grounds and appearance shows neglect and a lack of concern. The corporate office of Red Roof Inn should be both embarrassed and ashamed that their name is attached to such a place like this.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Suwanee/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello Robert

as you seem to be a marriott or hilton customer, we cannot compare ourself to them because we charge $55 dollar a night compared to $300 a night so our hotel is not going to have the amenities of the luxury brand. Our Room are always under renovation as we have come very far from when we took over the hotel. As they say rome was not built in one day and same goes to our hotel. It is a continuous renovation project and we constantly upgrading bathrooms ; renovating the walkways to keep it modern and upto date. There is no way that we can keep the premises par with luxury brands as they collect a lot more for rooms in revenue and they have much bigger budget to spend on the permises. However overall we offer the best rooms on the exit at the best prices

Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews