We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$94
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Drury Inn & Suites Valdosta(Valdosta)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
339
164
99
59
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
164
99
59
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfront deskoatmealroom was cleanhot tubwild adventuresnice hotelstaff was very friendlyking beddisney worldlong driveice machineparking loteggscomplimentary breakfastroad triplots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Decent hotel which had an indoor pool which was a real treat. The pool was super hot which was a delight! We asked for a quiet room and so were concerned when we were placed next to the gym, but that was not a problem at all and the noise issue actually came from the cleaners storage room which was directly across from us.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank august01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review on our property. I am extremely happy that you had a chance to enjoy our indoor heated pool. I am sorry that there was a noise issue with your room and that it was coming from our housekeeping storage closet. This is something that I have discussed with housekeeping along with maintenance. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again should you ever be in the area.

Warm Regards,
Kerri Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We arrived after a long drive, and waited at least 15 minutes to be checked in. The woman behind the counter was unfriendly and unapologetic. The room we got was extremely dated, with huge scratches in the popcorn paint and water spots all over the ceiling. Generally speaking, this property is dilapidated and slightly creepy. I would spend a few more bucks and go someplace else in Valdosta - there are several other choices.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank waterski1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize to know that your experience with us was less satisfactory due to the issues you encountered, such as the condition of the hotel and the room you had and if the service of our staff at the desk didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is appreciated, as it is invaluable to our improvement. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews