We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
353
172
104
68
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
172
104
68
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk oatmeal hot tub room was clean wild adventures staff was very friendly disney world king bed lots of restaurants long drive road trip one night stay parking lot continental breakfast biscuits great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Rooms lack any warmth or aesthetic appeal. Furniture was covered with dried food and ants were found on sides tables and couch. Bed was moderately comfortable at best. Breakfast was awful. Extremely limited options and food wasn't restocked as items ran out. Though I have had good experiences with this company in the past, I will definitely not be staying at this location again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank V8895RNchristopherk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I want to start out by apologizing for the issue you had during your stay with us here at the Country Inn & Suites, Valdosta. While, I wish you had a better experience staying here, it is feedback like this we use to learn from and use to improve. Our goal is to always deliver an exceptional guest experience and it is very apparent we fell short, and for that I am truly sorry. I have shared your review with our management team along with our team members to ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and provide you with a seamless stay. Thanks again for your feedback.

Warm Regards,
Kerri Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Decent hotel which had an indoor pool which was a real treat. The pool was super hot which was a delight! We asked for a quiet room and so were concerned when we were placed next to the gym, but that was not a problem at all and the noise issue actually came from the cleaners storage room which was directly across from us.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank august01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review on our property. I am extremely happy that you had a chance to enjoy our indoor heated pool. I am sorry that there was a noise issue with your room and that it was coming from our housekeeping storage closet. This is something that I have discussed with housekeeping along with maintenance. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again should you ever be in the area.

Warm Regards,
Kerri Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerri J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Valdosta, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews