We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could have been better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Looks they are remodeling, A little dirty, Our room A/C did not work great, and told lady at front desk upon checkout and she said she have someone look at it. Did not offer any refund. Breakfast was good,

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank rodneys350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. You are correct, we are in the process of a total remodel and because of that, at times, the hotel may seem a bit dirty due to construction dust. I am sorry that you had an issue with your air conditioning. If you would have addressed it with the front desk after arrival, we could have had it looked at or we could have moved you to a room that was cool. We normally do not give refunds or discounts to guests unless they notify the front desk of the issue when it first occurs and we are unable to resolve the issue. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast. We have recently upgraded our breakfast. I wish you safe travels and I hope that you will stop by and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Padav112964
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2017

This will be my last stay at this property as I was unable to get my room cleaned beyond the bare minimum of clean towels. Never again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry that you found it less than your liking. Our housekeepers pride themselves in doing a good job and providing great customer service. There are times when our housekeepers will go to a guest room and the guest is not ready for housekeeping yet. When this happens they offer towels but once they have moved on, there is no guarantee that they will come back and service the room unless you make a request at the front desk. I hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another chance to make a better impression.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank brianhB1842GI
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank johnmichaels70
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn M, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
55 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
177 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Address: 4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8581
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: RM 395 - RM 540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Wingate Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing