We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Leccio, Reggello, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Samara F
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in the Loggia apartment for a fortnight and had a truly wonderful time. Elena and Alessandro could not be more welcoming and friendly. The apartment is immaculate and beautiful and a lot of care has been taken to renovate this lovely building into four stunning apartments. The pool area is similarly lovely.
Most of the Chianti area is easily accessible from the Tenuta and we enjoyed many day trips around the area as well as lounging around the house and pool. We have been to many villas and apartments over the years - this has to be the best of them all, and at a reasonable price for the quality of the apartment and the location. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
Dear Samara,
Thank you very much for your beautiful review.
I and Alessandro are very happy that you have had a wonderful holiday.
We hope to see in the future!!
Elena & Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect Tuscan Relaxtion”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from a fabulous week in apartment Loggia at Tenuta di Rota. A beautiful, rural setting, beautifully converted accommodation, top-class pool and lovely, friendly service from Elena and Alessandro. 30 minutes from central Florence, an hour from Siena, hour and a quarter from Pisa. We had a lovely, relaxed, luxury break and wouldn't hesitate to return. Have a meal from Elena and Alessandro in the Cantinetta under the house - real treat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was fabulous
Liked least: What's not to like! Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Thank you very much!!! I hope that you you will return!!
Elena e Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robinelli
Gambellara, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Grazie mille!!! Vi aspettiamo di nuovo in Toscana a trovarci! Elena & Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing