We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hamburger”
Review of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Winder
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 November 2017

For a quick great lunch this is the place. Great hamburger, fries, coke and sundae for 5 bucks and . Upgrade to a small Blizzard for anotheer buck!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Jarrell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Best biscuits in town. The smoked linked biscuit is very good. The biscuit is flaky but does not fall apart. Hot and fresh. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank avmccall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

We love the Dairy Queen in Winder! During ball season we frequently stop in and sometimes we go as a team and they are always good at accommodating a large group of kids and their parents!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Courtney42087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

This is one of the best DQs in the country in my opinion. American owned and run. Food is of excellent quality and quantity.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Perry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Dairy Queen has the best biscuits for breakfast. I like the country ham biscuit. The bacon and egg biscuit is also good.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank DrB561457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing