We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super sweet Suites :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oxford Suites Boise
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017

What a wonderful hotel! Super friendly staff, wonderful quiet rooms and an incredible breakfast as well! I casually mentioned we were booking a room for our anniversary and the staff went all out to treat us as royalty! Definitely our go-to place to stay every time we are in Boise!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kjsaund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 1,626 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

This was our 2nd time staying at this location. Both stays have been very enjoyable. The hotel has a nice welcoming lobby and everything was clean (Lobby, elevator, hallways & room). We stayed in a 2 queen room which had comfortable/clean beds and a little sitting area with a couch and desk. The bathroom was a nice size with an individual shower and separate bathtub.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 1EyeWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great hotel in a convenient location. Was extremely clean and the room had a nice large bathroom! One of the best I've ever seen. Breakfast room was large, plenty of seating, and great food choices! Staff was very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Highly recommend. No Negatives. Great, super friendly people.
I could go on and elaborate on the...breakfast with made to order eggs, or...the nightly happy hour with free drinks (2) and snacks and...the Sauna, Gym and pool. But since everybody else pointed this out I'll just leave it as such.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SnakePriskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We tried to stay at a nearby hotel, which was full, so we came over to the oxford. We ended up with a nicer room and a lower price than we would have had at the other hotel if they had a room available.

The room was a King suite, with an awesome view. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the steam shower. The breakfast in the morning was also amazing with made to order omlets. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.

Definitely would stay there again next time in Boise.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Aaron N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
4.9 km away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
842 reviews
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
6.6 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Boise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Boise

Address: 1426 S Entertainment Ave, Boise, ID 83709-8306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Boise
#1 Business Hotel in Boise
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boise
Price Range: RM491 - RM723 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Boise 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located in the heart of Boise’s Spectrum Point, the Oxford Suites Boise is just a short drive away from the airport, downtown Boise, the Boise River Greenbelt trail, shopping, fine dining and the cinema. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Kiddie Pool & Spa and Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Oxford Suites Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Boise Hotel Boise
Oxford Hotel Boise
Boise Oxford Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing