We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
411
155
35
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
155
35
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels best westerns breakfast buffet nice hotel great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful convenient location silverwood theme park hot tub housekeeping staff would stay here again clean rooms easy access road trip nice stay yogurt indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very cozy, we loved our room and the front desk was very nice and took care of us. We also went to the restaurant there and got the teriyaki bowl which was delicious. Owen our server was very kind and helpful! Next time we are in town we are definitely staying here again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keyla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missie M, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you found your accommodations so cozy! We look forward to having you folks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

The Coeur d'Alene Best Western is an extremely upscale property. The breakfast is outstanding with an array of breakfast items and also made to order eggs and omelets. Nice rooms, nice property and great breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KFGolferGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missie M, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your review!! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast while staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

A friend recommended this hotel. He said it was not the cheapest but well worth it. I agree 100%. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was phenomenal (fresh cut fruit, omelettes, many hot and cold selections, waffles and pancakes). The restaurant had a good selection of reasonably healthy meals. Rooms were fine for us and the relationship to the Coeur d'Alene Resort was a nice bonus. Pool area was big enough to accommodate a number of groups.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KKS5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missie M, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for such a great Review!! We are thrilled you and your family chose us to host you during your vacation! Our Deluxe breakfast buffet really does have some outstanding options! That swimming pool sure is nice on a hot summer's afternoon! Thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

This property was a wonderful place to stay. Great security, easy parking, very pleasant staff. Close to freeway, shopping. Easy access. Restaurant and bar on site. Check in was fast and easy. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missie M, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you so much for your review!! We are glad everything was so convenient for you during such a busy weekend! We look forward to having your group here another time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Awesome place to stay with the family. The swim pool is very good and clean.
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hot feel breakfast is really good. Short drive to Silverwood
The rooms were very clean

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank tammysanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased you had such a nice family getaway to Silverwood - we loved hosting your group!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews