We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
117
231
197
78
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
231
197
78
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwould stay againbiscuits and gravyroad noisecontinental breakfastyogurtbed was comfortablesilverwood theme parknice staymicrowavemontanabedspreadhairdryerinterstateratesdoglake
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised how clean and well kept this hotel is. David checked us in. I had booked with points & somehow it made reservation at Spokane location! David bent over backwards trying to help even though he was so busy checking other people in. As we waited (for Wyndam) we watxhed him give the same individualized attention to each customer.
There isn't an elevator so if you need first floor you should make reservation early & request 1st floor.
Breakfast was good. Typical hotel assortment.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dgonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Great place to stay! The rooms are clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Lots of restaurants around it but a bit far from the lake, about a 10 min drive. Staff is friendly and efficient which made the stay more enjoyable. The morning breakfast was above par compared to others I’ve had.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RonC1654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Waffles for breakfast was a nice touch but only one waffle maker and another would be nice. Regardless i was very happy with my experience and the hotel was in a good location.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jaspoor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Super 8 with my 9 year old son for our Silverwood getaway. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised by the modern features and cleanliness of the motel. Appreciated the fridge, microwave, and hairdryer, along with the Kleenex in the bathroom. Beds were just fine, with plenty of pillows. Our only complaints were the dim lighting and the lack of a way to fill the tub for a bath (we had to run the shower to fill the tub). We also had repeated challenges getting the room key card to work.
The staff were friendly and we were grateful for the breakfast options: two cold cereals, oatmeal packets, coffee milk and juice, assorted yogurts, biscuits and gravy, white/wheat toast, make your own waffles, and some strange preformed American cheese omelettes you stick in the microwave.
We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Silverwood.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Average place. Not too far away from everything. Within 30 minutes of theme park. Close to Old Downtown. Right off highway. Friendly staff upon check in. Clean. Beds a little lumpy. Ask for more pillows if you don't like flat, hard pillows.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktunne584134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews