We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
10
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
10
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Grand Targhee is more affordable and better snow than Jackson Hole (but beware of the fog). Driggs/Teton Creeek are just across a pass from Jackson. Not resorty - a great "out of the way spot" but you can get to Yellowstone and Jackson if you choose.
Teton Creek are comfortable condos

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank geof2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Nice units. Frustrating if you have to use internet. The views are very nice and the Tetons are spectacular. I need a working internet though and cell reception is very poor. Our unit was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank utefan1us
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Bannock building in a 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo booked through Grand Targhee Resort. We were with another family that stayed in the Blackfoot building which seemed slightly newer and bigger units. Our unit had a fowl odor on arrival, maybe trash cleaned out just before we got there. Overall, the unit was clean and everything was there that we needed. Furniture seemed a little worn in our unit, but newer in the other family's unit. WiFi was fine. AT&T cell service was ok, but our friends with Verizon had little to no service here. TVs were small sets and no tv in the master. Hot tub location was ok for us, but a long walk thru snow for the others -- and the hot tubs needed to be hotter and the jets work better. The ski shuttle service worked great. OK value. Nothing terribly special. Nothing terribly bad either. We would love to see a more modern, upscale lodging option for Grand Targhee.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mike_ATL100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We stayed at Teton Creek Resort several times. One time through a VRBO booking and another through at a condo managed by Grand Targhee Resort Management. Both times we had an excellent stay. Both condos were immaculately kept, quiet and beautifully furnished. The shuttle service to the ski area during the winter is very convenient, no worries about parking! Hot tubs at TCR are very nice and clean. There is a walking trail right behind the condos into a wooded area, or we like to walk along Stateline Rd for some beautiful views. Great visits !!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We stayed in unit 114 which was very comfortable and very quiet. The condo was well furnished with a cute western flavor. We found the town of Driggs to have an appealing hometown ambience with several nice restaurants staffed by friendly people who served good food. the grocery store, Broulims served our needs well too. The Targhee Ski and bike resort on the mountain is a must-do for the unbelievable view. The condos are a bit isolated but David gave us excellent directions that helped us to find them. We recommend unit 114 highly for relaxation, sightseeing, skiing, or biking in this scenic area.

Date of stay: September 2015
1  Thank Bjims67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<