We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$209
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham McCall(McCall)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Rustic Inn(McCall)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Valley Motel(Donnelly)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn(Cascade)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WorldMark McCall(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brundage Inn(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
373
138
31
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
373
138
31
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletdry saunawafflesroom was cleandowntown areagreat place to stayexercise roomhotel is locatedvery nice hotelgrocery storedefinitely stay here againcookiesfree breakfastin townthe general managernice stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

A perfect location for all that McCall offers. Staff and property were exactly what a BWPlus should be. Staff was attentive and property was well cared for. Particularly enjoyed the hot tub in the room

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tonir528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear tonir528,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on you recent stay with us! We like hearing from you on how you felt your stay was. I appreciate your nice complements on our staff and our lodge. We strive to give you the best service possible. Its great to hear that you were able to enjoy our heated pool and Jacuzzi tub! We hope you enjoyed McCall and the beautiful fall colors up here in the mountains!

We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
McCall, ID 83638
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Front desk friendly, very quiet, 5 minute drive to downtown. Modern rooms, close to small local airport. Good breakfast and coffee. Nice lobby. I was traveling alone and felt very safe and secure at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Carol S,

Thank you so much for writing a review on your recent stay with us! We want you to have the best and safest stay ever! I am so glad you found our location great right across from the airport and 1 mile from the lake.

We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next trip to McCall.

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
McCall. ID 83638
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Great location - good restaurants, shopping and the Lake close by. Best breakfast-they even make you your own omelet. Larger than usual hot tub with great pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank maureenm94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Maureenm94,

Thank you for staying with us on your trip to McCall and taking the time to write a review on your stay. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our complimentary deluxe breakfast with over 29 different items and fresh made to order omelets. We want you to start your day off right and not have to worry about where to get breakfast. That helps you save more time and get a an early start to explore McCall! Thank you for the nice compliments on our staff, we strive to make your stay the best!

Thank you again for staying with us we hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
McCall, Id 83638
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Very nice quaint town that we visited on the way to Glacier National Park. Everything at the Best Western was very nice, clean, large,rooms. Just be attentive to the small sign might miss it when first arriving.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cndwhite2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear cndwhite2308,

Thank you for staying with us on your way to Glacier National Park! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations! I hope you two enjoyed your trip to Glacier National Park and next time your are in McCall we would love to have you stay with us again.

Hope you enjoy this beautiful fall weather!

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
McCall, ID 83638
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I did not realize that McCall was a tourist destination when I booked this motel. Compared to the other lodging in the area, rate was quite reasonable for the end of summer season. Room was clean, decently maintained. Nothing fancy, but good value for $

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ApyHorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear ApyHorse,

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review on your stay. Yes, McCall is defiantly a destination. Located in the beautiful mountains of Central Idaho, we have great things to do year around. In the summer come play in Payette Lake which is the third largest lake in Idaho which is glacier feed. We have over 250 mountain lakes you can hike up to or get there on horse back.
In the winter we have two great ski resorts, Brundage Mountain and Tamarack. The mountains get an average snow fall of 350 inches and we have over 544 miles of groomed trails for snowmobile's. McCall is a great place to come and get lost in the mountains!

Have a nice day,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
McCall, Idaho
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews