We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$166
US$161
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Rustic Inn(McCall)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn(Cascade)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WorldMark McCall(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
377
138
32
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
138
32
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletdry saunawafflesroom was cleangreat hotelhotel is locatedexercise roomgrocery storedefinitely stay here againa great stayfree breakfastget awaywinter carnivalpayette lakebwlobbypet
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Room was comfortable and spacious! It was also very clean. The exhaust fan didn't work gouge bathroom so when showering it got foggy but we managed just fine. Jon at the front desk was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 2trvlrs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Stayed for two nights and other than a noisy air conditioner and a view of the lumber yard, it was fine. Breakfast is typical, with the exception of an omelette maker, made with egg heaters or some such liquid eggs. Hard boiled eggs in the refrigerator were frozen. Cramped eating area. Pretty pricey at $200 for a small town. What can you do?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelagentreplies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Travelagent,

We appreciate you staying with us on your trip to McCall. Our fresh made to order omelets are made with fresh eggs that are pasteurized. Being a mountain resort town and during the peak time of summer, the prices will be higher than during our off season. When you stayed with us, we were sold out and I do understand it can get crowded in the breakfast room. We do have to go boxes, you can take back to your room or you could sit out in our lobby, to eat your breakfast.

We hope you will come stay with us on your next trip to McCall.

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Nice large room with sitting chairs, fridge and small stove. Took care of all of our needs. The hotel was a bit out of town but worked fine for us as we were visiting relatives that had a cabin close to lake. Enjoyed being able to sleet in comfortable beds and have air conditioning. Breakfast was very good including omelets to order.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Had a great stay at the hotel for a week in August 2016. So much so that we decided to stay again. This time the staff wasn't as friendly, (reception), and we had a questionable level of cleanliness in our bathroom. There are many lodging options in Mccall and next year I think we'll do some research and choose elsewhere. I don't want to seem overly negative towards the property, but I feel they need to bring it up a notch.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chrismO880HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear chrism088HK,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our lodge.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 208-634-2230.

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Nice size room with comfortable beds. The hotel breakfast was very special with custom omelettes included. The hotel has plenty of parking, a swimming pool and hot tub and roomy lounge area. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews