We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Meridian(Meridian)(Great Value!)
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID(Meridian)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
431
140
46
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
431
140
46
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelclean roomsshopping and restaurantsbusiness centerthe breakfast areadonutsbusiness tripstaff was friendlyfront desk staffcookieswould stay here againfresh fruitstaying at this hotelnice stayoatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

If you have more than 4, get two rooms or go somewhere else. The roll aways are terrible. Room refrigerator buzzed all night. Traffic could be heard outside the hotel most of the night. We definitely won't stay in the hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christinan293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

We are sorry that the very busy area caused an interruption to your sleep. Please let us know immediately so we can hopefully move your room to an area that is away from the traffic.

We do hope to have you again at our hotel so we may better show you what the hotel has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

nice property; easy access to highway and shopping, comfortable room and nice breakfast, - just know they will put an extra $30 hold on your card just cause they want to and staff are not in any mood to discuss it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Stayed here for a few days on a work trip. The hotel was clean. Has a large lobby with a grand staircase. Sets it apart from other Hampton Inn's. The staff was always friendly. The only issue I had was the room service was late on 2 days. Other than that a great hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanA30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We were in town for a funeral and the staff went above and beyond to make a sad situation as comfortable as possible. Wonderful service across the board. The breakfast is quite good and the staff never allowed anything to run out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Our group of 7 stayed here for a family members wedding. The hotel was very clean! They had fresh baked cookies every evening!! The breakfast was very good, oatmeal, make yourself waffle bar, fresh fruit and yogurts. Cereal as well as assorted baked goods and juices. Very quite. There is a McDonalds within walking distance. There are other restaurants near but a little too far to walk to. They have a little store where you can buy snacks. The rooms were spacious and clean. We had a handicapped room. Will definitely stay here again if the need arises!! Staff was very nice and professional.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank msdragonfly2259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews