We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worest Hilton ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Noise, walls are to thin. Floor is way to thin, here people beside, below and heater is way noisy! I would not stay at this Hilton again, need to rebrand under motel 6, and not act like a Hilton product

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

We are sorry your last stay did not meet your expectations of a Hilton. Please do not hesitate to let front desk know about your issues as we can move you to a room that better fits your needs as our guest.

We do hope to have you here again soon so we may better show you what our hotel offers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2017

If you have more than 4, get two rooms or go somewhere else. The roll aways are terrible. Room refrigerator buzzed all night. Traffic could be heard outside the hotel most of the night. We definitely won't stay in the hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christinan293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

We are sorry that the very busy area caused an interruption to your sleep. Please let us know immediately so we can hopefully move your room to an area that is away from the traffic.

We do hope to have you again at our hotel so we may better show you what the hotel has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

nice property; easy access to highway and shopping, comfortable room and nice breakfast, - just know they will put an extra $30 hold on your card just cause they want to and staff are not in any mood to discuss it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Stayed here for a few days on a work trip. The hotel was clean. Has a large lobby with a grand staircase. Sets it apart from other Hampton Inn's. The staff was always friendly. The only issue I had was the room service was late on 2 days. Other than that a great hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanA30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We were in town for a funeral and the staff went above and beyond to make a sad situation as comfortable as possible. Wonderful service across the board. The breakfast is quite good and the staff never allowed anything to run out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
1.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID
1 km away
Courtyard Boise West/Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Boise West/Meridian
6.1 km away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
6.4 km away
Oxford Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Address: 875 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Meridian
#2 Business Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: RM 401 - RM 690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax at our Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian hotel in Meridian, Idaho, only three miles from the state’s capital city of Boise. Splash at Roaring Springs Water Park or attend a Boise State University football game to see the blue turf field. Enjoy a race at Meridian Speedway Park or Firebird Raceway International Drag Strip. Play laser tag at Wahooz Family Fun Park. Located off Interstate 84, our Meridian hotel provides a comfortable retreat from area attractions and business interests, including Con Agra, Fiber Pipe and Micron Internet Services.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton’s free hot breakfast. Ask a friendly team member about our shuttle service to the Boise International Airport or to nearby restaurants for lunch or dinner.Expect a comfortable king- or queen-sized bed, free high-speed internet access, a microwave oven and mini-refrigerator in all 128 guest rooms and suites. Watch a movie on the 32-inch LCD TV or refresh with our WaterPik® shower heads. Upgrade to a two-room suite, featuring a whirlpool spa, sofa bed and recliner or lounge chair.Enjoy the comforts of home and heart-warming service at our Meridian, ID hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise-Meridian
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Hotel Meridian
Hampton Inn Meridian
Meridian Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing