We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Rustic Inn(McCall)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn(Cascade)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cascade Lake Inn(Cascade)(Great Value!)
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Birch Glen Lodge & Motel(Cascade)(Great Value!)
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
2
11
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
11
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditionercomplimentary coffeebed was comfortablevalleyfridgeespressoskimotelmccalltv
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

We rented room #3. It's has 2 queen beds and was very clean. We stayed four nights and had a clean room each day, hot water, cable and comfortable cozy beds with soft blankets. It is a bit aged in the structure but the room is bright and clean. I did read the reviews prior to booking the room and agree with the AC unit and curtain issue. I disagree with the carpet remarks. The carpet was fine and vacuumed daily. My husband had to strategically place the curtain around the AC unit but there was a gap. The staff was friendly, the place was quiet, clean and the price was awesome. We paid $60 a night. It's 15 miles to McCall with out the noise and big price tag!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Alicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Yes an older establishment, but did the trick. We did the across the street motel check, older with a very oldish odor.
So, the Meadows it was. As said, oldish but decent, comfy king bed. Quiet, fridge, smaller flat screen....sleep, good sleep, pizza next door.
Price was decent.

Room Tip: Small town motel.......
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riverviewpines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Room was very comfortable,nice tv reception,nice hot water for showers, and managers were very nice and helpful. Nice location, we walked everywhere we went.
Very clean,good price $60.00 per night.
We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dladyz6451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

We are bicycling cross country through small town USA. Our accommodations have ranged from the excellent to the not so much. After reading several reviews of this motel my expectations were not very high. Unfortunately, I wasn't surprised that the room condition was a little on the bottom end of my motel experiences. The positives: gentleman in office is very friendly, comfortable bed, a/c works though there is a large gap around the a/c unit which allows bugs and heat to enter the room, good water pressure in sink and shower, clean bed and bath linens and towels for our king bed (room #11), quiet room, widescreen HDTV but no HD signal, good wifi close to the office but doesn't work in your room, walking distance to several restaurants and convenience store. The negatives: carpeting is disgustingly dirty and rumpled and needs replaced, all the fixtures are outdated (but everything works), closing the drape in your room also blocks the airflow from the window a/c unit, wifi stops working once you enter your room, easy to miss the step on the boardwalk outside your room door, kind of a musty smell in the room, no hair dryer(important to my wife), no guest laundry, no breakfast but they'll sell you one in their coffee shop-go to the convenience store for your coffee-I'm sure it is cheaper. Bottom line-you'll get a good night's sleep and it's better than sleeping on the side of the road. Just don't examine the floor in your room too closely.

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank funhogs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed in room 4, $55+ tx, great bed, good linens. Carpet older and a bit worn. BUT, compared to choices in McCall just 12 miles away, a real bargain. Updated room other than carpets. Flat screen tv, good cable, micro and refer.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEHBrentwoodCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews