We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites Pocatello
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Super 8 Pocatello(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$65
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pocatello)
US$67
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
71
66
27
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
66
27
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefront deskwafflesstayed here for a weeksmall kitchensingle sinkparking lotreward pointssmall hillhouse cleaningbusiness tripworked greatbreakfast choicesroad tripnice facilityhot tubexercise room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We booked several rooms in this hotel for family and friends that were in town to celebrate a 80th birthday. I also rented the conference room for a family gathering and dinner. During our entire stay the staff at the hotel went out of there way to ensure we had everything we needed. The rooms were clean and I loved that they all had larger fridges in them which made it nice for food prep. Thank you Marriot Team for making this a great weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 537lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Our room was more like a very nice apartment than a hotel. When traveling with 3 kids and my parents it can be hard to find a good place for all of us to stay. We had a 2 room suite with a living room and a kitchenette, it was absolutely perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandy8636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a low-stress getaway. The bed was deliciously comfy and the pool was warm. Loved the hot tub. Solid breakfast. The best part was the desk clerk who turned us on to several great local attractions and events. Great service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I have been in the hospitality industry for over 20 yrs and know all about customer service but this time I was a guest on a business trip for 2 wks. I must say that the services along with the amenities were amazing and the staff and managment were EXCEPTIONAL.!! Room features were great,breakfast was good,laundry room convenient(free detergentdryer sheets!) and the hot tub was totally inviting after a longs day work training for(TJMAXX-JACKSON WYOMING). I would like to give a shoutout to JUSTINE Asst GM, DEB FD,LAURA FD ,DARLENE FD and that kind older lady who does night audit and prepares breakfast and not to forget 'IRIS' from housekeeping who did and EXCEPTIONAL job cleaning my room...she's a keeper!! I checkout tomm. but i didnt want to forget this ALOHA

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trinda f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Many services available here. Fitness room. Pool. Laundry. Free breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, cereal. Fridge and basic kitchen set up. Laundry basket too. Working area with desk. Thin comforter. Just here one night and didn't take advantage of the amenities.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ellis_NC_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgliss, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Pocatello, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Hello Ellis! Thank you so much for letting everyone know about our amenities. The full kitchen set up definitely sets us apart from other properties in the area. We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews