We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice clean comfortable caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area
Lounge area Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge area
Lounge area
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area - kid friendly
Main bedroom
Twin room
Twin room
Front aspect
Side view
Beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Towyn, Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard C
Leigh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Nice clean comfortable caravan”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from your caravan today Jon after a week in your as described comfortable caravan, plenty of extras we did not expect, was in a perfect place for us close to the fair's, pubs, places to eat and easy bus route to Llandudno, Colwyn bay etc, left the car at side of caravan for the whole week so I could have a cold beer in the nice weather. Thanks again and will be definitely coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Hi Richard, many thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good time and we will welcome you back anytime you want to visit again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi Emma. Many thanks for your review. I'm glad you all had a lovely time. Many thanks for looking after the van!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jillw22
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely large caravan in fantasic location”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Very spacious, spotlessly clean caravan in a fantastic location. Everything you could need on site and the beach is about 100m away. There is also a funfair a short walk away from the caravan site. Was an ideal location as within reach of many places, i.e. Chester Zoo, Llandudno, Caernarfon Castle, museums etc. Stayed for a week and had a fantastic time.
Would definitely go again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review Jill and also for leaving the van spotless. We hope you will be back soon. Wales misses you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniread
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful week!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We visited here in August 2016 following recommendation from a friend. From firstly booking our stay with Jon, we felt reassured by his prompt replies and efficient booking service that it should be a good holiday. We have visited the area many times before so knew the surrounding views were outstanding. Upon arriving at the site we found it to be tidy and well presented and only a short walk away from the beach (which had some beautiful sunsets!). The caravan had all the modern amenities one would expect but with extras such as a games console, dvds, books and extra kitchen utensils, it was an added bonus and much appreciated. Location wise it is a good base for all the attractions North Wales has to offer, our personal favourites being Conwy (great for kids to go crabbing!), Welsh Mountain Zoo, Bodnant Gardens, and Plas Newydd at Anglesey. We would highly recommend booking for an extremely enjoyable break, and have done so ourselves for this summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Hi Jenni - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay last year and we look forward to welcoming you again this summer. Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P
1 review
“Lovely summer break”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We have had two lovely family breaks in the caravan. Ideal central location , close to all the local attractions and within walking distance of the beach. Lovely site with small shop for essentials, chip shop and club house. Spacious, comfortable and clean caravan with all the necessities provided. Ideal for long weekends or a full week as lots to do. Look forward to going again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Hi Rachel. Many thanks for your review - we hope to see you again soon. Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing