We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn O'Hare(Des Plaines)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Chicago O'Hare(Rosemont)(Great Value!)
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
74
50
21
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
50
21
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberpark sleep flystayed hereconvenient place to stayroom was cleansame ratefree shuttleallstate arenaairport shuttlebreakfast was includedan early flightthe check in processvery nice stayshuttle servicenight staygreat hotelnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here the night before our flight out of O’Hare. Easy check in and clean rooms. Close to many restaurants and shopping centers. The gentleman at check in gave the ladies in our group free drink cards to use at the bar. Although we didn’t get to use them, it was a really nice touch!

Shuttle runs 24/7 and they leave every half hour on time. Pick up was easy and we just needed to call the hotel when we had picked up our bags. Very close to hotel so nice to get home quickly!

Thanks for a nice stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krista S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai C, General Manager at Wyndham Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Krista,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Chicago O'Hare and sharing your wonderful hotel experience on TripAdvisor!

We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the park, sleep an fly arrangement convenient for your travel. And thank you for the kind compliments on the service you received. There will be shared with all associates.

We look forward to your next visit to the O'Hare area.

Sincerely,

Kai Chow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The staff is extremely friendly and very professional. I have stayed at hotel's around the country and the staff was top notch. My room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. The neighborhood was close to the airport, easy to walk around and plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai C, General Manager at Wyndham Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Mark,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Chicago O'Hare and sharing your hotel experience eon TripAdvsior!

We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and found hotel amenities and facilities met with your travel needs. And thank you for the kind compliments on the guest service you received from our associates. Your feedback will be shared with all co-workers.

We look forward to your next visit to the O'Hare area.

Sincerely,

Kai Chow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel stay was comfortable and in a good neighborhood close to the airport. The bed was good and things worked as they should. I felt the extended parking fee was high considering it was off site, but they have a shuttle that makes it easy to get to. Overall a pleasant experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai C, General Manager at Wyndham Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Mike,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Chicago O'Hare and sharing your hotel experience on TripAdvisor!

We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel convenient for your parking needs. And thank you for the kind compliments.

It is our hope to serve you again on your next visit to the O'Hare area.

Sincerely,

Kai Chow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Good option to stay close to the airport (only 3 miles). Rooms are big and new, beds are confortable and breakfast is full of options. Big parking lot and good fitness room. Good choice without any doubt.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Marcos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai C, General Manager at Wyndham Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Marcos,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Chicago O'Hare and sharing your hotel experience on TripAdvisor!

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our room and new beds to your liking. The buffet breakfast spread offers a variety of good food options and an omelet station.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to the O'Hare area.

Sincerely,

Kai Chow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Easy to find the hotel, and easy check in. We stayed at this hotel because we could park the car while we traveled with no additional cost. The lot to park our car was not very far from the hotel. They provided a shuttle to and from the lot we parked our car. My sister and I stayed at the hotel one night, then traveled early the next day. The shuttle was very timely, and got us to the airport in plenty of time to check in and make it to the terminal, well before boarding for our flight. The return hotel room was very nice, and the shuttle arrived 10 minutes after we called for pick up at the airport. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that was traveling to and from O'Hare International Airport.

Room Tip: Very convenient to the airport
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pattylee2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kai C, General Manager at Wyndham Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Chicago O'Hare and sharing your hotel experience on TripAdvisor!

We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your recent stay and found amenities and facilities met with your travel needs.

It is our hope to serve to again on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,

Kai Chow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews