We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn O'Hare(Des Plaines)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
23
23
21
16
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
21
16
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We had no problems with our stay. Were were accommodated throughout our stay. Were allowed to board our pet as well. Location was convenient. Quiet and warm room. Highly recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 766alexandery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago O’Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Alexander, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We’re glad to know you were happy with your comfortable room and that our location was convenient for you. We appreciate you for recommending us to the future guest and look forward to welcoming you both and your 4-legged family member back.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

The room was nothing spectacular but it was good for the night. There was dirty washcloths hanging on the top of the shower curtain and the toilet would not flush properly. They had no extra pillows but the staff was very nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank P4230YYangelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago O’Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Angela, thank you for choosing us while here to attend a concert. Although you liked some aspects of our hotel, we apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team for review and action. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Our stay was wonderful. we had slight glitch with the TV and this was taken care of in a timely manner. We were given the option to switched room, but we chose to stay in present room while they tool care of the issue.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank jacquelinesE4423JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago O’Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your kind review and letting us know your stay at Extended Stay America was pleasant. Thanks again for being our guest, and we hope you will allow us to be of your service again in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

What hotel in America doesn't have an ice machine? Good bed. Crabby staff. Kitchen, yet not even a glass to drink from. Close to food. Locals told me it's a rough area, but I saw no evidence of that. Free shuttle to airport.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank DeanofMean54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago O’Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

We value you as our guest, and we appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We receive many positive comments regarding our fully equipped kitchens with full size refrigerator/freezer which includes ice trays for your convenience. Therefore we do not have ice machines on our property, and we apologize for your disappointment. Thank you again for being our guest and for your feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

It was a ok stay with this location . Nothing interesting or WOW, at the same time nothing really bad. But have few improvements needed. Had vessels for cooking but I was asked to buy dish washing liquid in any nearby shops, that was really embarrassing and you may have to get Uber if you dont have car.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gra_5930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago O’Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit and that our location was convenient for your visit. However, I am sorry for the issues you had while being here and regret the inconvenience it caused. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews