We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Delta Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Effingham)(Great Value!)
US$68
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Effingham)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Effingham(Effingham)(Great Value!)
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
134
80
19
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
80
19
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stations and restaurantscomfortable bedsgreat nights sleepindoor poolright next doornice sizequick checkbreakfast buffetgreat ratefresh fruitother hotelsupon checkplace to stayfront desk personfitness roomnice hotelsausage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best Western staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms have been recently remodeled. Easy access on and off the Interstate and close to a number of restaurants. We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Delta Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G, General Manager at Best Western Delta Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope your next stay is just around the corner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in our room for about 15 minutes when Blake called to see if everything was OK. Thanks and keep up there great work... Room was also nice and maids left a note saying they wanted to help if we needed something.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G, General Manager at Best Western Delta Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Our team loves catering to our guests and we're happy you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you again during your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a group of 21 people heading to Texas from Michigan. I arranged 7 rooms for us to stay in. We arrived after midnight and they had us all checked into our rooms within minutes.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was fine. You can hear the nearby interstate, but it wasn't terrible.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparky9345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G, General Manager at Best Western Delta Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much the great comments about our hotel. We hope you decide to book with us again during your travels.
Cheryl GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel good service at check and out clean rooms and good breakfast staff was very friendly and checked on us to make sure that we were satisfied with our room and was there anything that they could do to make our stay more enjoyable

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cheevershirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G, General Manager at Best Western Delta Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Im so happy that we made your stay enjoyable. We love catering to our guests the best we can. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property is very easy to access from the free-way. We arrived around 10pm, found the hotel w/no issues. Speedy check-in w/reservation. Common areas were very clean, staff was friendly. Very pleased w/the rooms as they were spotless. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank merc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl G, General Manager at Best Western Delta Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews