We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
41
17
16
8
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
17
16
8
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager michellefree wifiroom was cleangeneral managercrystal
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Great service by MOHAMED AND CRYSTAL. Awsome friendly service, helped me with contacting taxti and got a good room, nice and clean. I will definitely come back again. I recomend people to stay they provide great service. Thank you very much.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank gigi644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

The customer service was great and there is Avery friendly people at the front like Crystal. The room was clean and well maintained. Very huge and sufficient room for my baggages. My stay was absolutely perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank abdul596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Amanda and Crystal are great, along with all of the other motel 6 Elk Grove employees. I stay there often and they always take care of whatever I need with an awesome attitude. The facility is always super clean and I haven't experienced any problems. Very accommodating!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank klremke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

It is easy to recommend this Place. Very friendly staff. Thank you very much for your help Crystal. The room was very clean every day. Nice to have wooden floor instead dirty carpets. Very near to the airport but not very noisy.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dnemetschek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

It is always good to know people while you're traveling. When you have friendly environment it gives you more good feelings and memories of places you've stayed and there is more chances/reasons to come back.
Crystal and night shift personel ->awesome. Rooms very clean. Convinient location.
Crystal you have ☆☆☆☆☆☆ instead of 5 stars. Wishing you sparkling and adventurous life style including your career goals. See you soon.

Room Tip: Coffee and veriety of tea's all day with snacks on a side will make your day.!!
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ifhilux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews