We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
476
387
181
62
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
476
387
181
62
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator large deck continental breakfast king suite room was clean pool and hot tub yogurt pool area very nice stay stay there again biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly and helpful get away great place to stay short drive downtown area pond
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Not one complaint about this place. The entryway is beautiful with the fireplace! We were greeted by very polite and friendly staff. The rooms were nice and clean and the heater worked well (as it was very cold outside the weekend we were there!) Complementary breakfast had plenty to pick from and was delicious. Not a bad price either for the value. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovinghotels86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was pleasant, for the most part. The only drawback is we bought a lot in Galena before checking in and had bags to bring to our room on the 2nd floor, and there is no elevator. The lady at the desk offered to help.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank rossjeffreyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We had to complain about the room above us. We could not sleep at night because of how loud the people above us were. Other than the thin walls, the staff was friendly, the place was CLEAN, the grounds were nice, felt safe in the parking lot and building.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank amymT1990UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews