We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel great rate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Lombard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Excellent hotel great rate! My family enjoyed the wonderful hot breakfast, pool & resturant. Convenient to Wrigley, Shedds Aquarium as well as cloud gate, we will definitely be staying again when we are in the Chicago area. Thank you for another great lodging experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lashman74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

The rooms are very comfortable and I envy the bed/pillows and wish I had them in my own home. The hotel has a great look and it very conveniently located to a host of restaurants and the stores. The mall is not far as well - great location.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here a few years ago and it was nice but the new remodel is stunning. I love the sleek, clean look. The longe area surrounding the lobby is beautiful. Nice intimate areas for visiting. I wasn’t able to go to the bar or manager reception.
The breakfast was great and it was fully stocked even though the hotel was busy.
I love the Oakbrook area. I would rather stay here than in the downtown area. It’s worth the drive.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Clean hotel great staff excellent experience good food over all tens,The room was very nice , we had a nice view we could see the Chicago skyline from are window. The perfect get away I will be back..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank adamrH8545TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Hello adamrH8545TH,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that our hotel provided you the perfect getaway. I look forward to sharing your feedback with our staff.

We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Lombard.

Sincerely,

Neil DeGuia
General Manager
neil.deguia@hilton.com
630-971-4550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Service was amazing, wonderful customer service. Heather from front desk was so nice and helped me in everything. Nice self parking, 4 elevators, breakfast was perfect. The hotel are very clean every where. The restaurant have a very good chefs. Rooms are comfortable. Excellent administration. Hotel area is very good; mall's, restaurants (good qualities) it has a very good location. I recommend you to go here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank manuel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Hello manuel h,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the "5" STAR rating. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to perhaps enhance a future stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Neil DeGuia
neil.deguia@hilton.com
630-971-4550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lombard
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard
0.6 km away
The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
4.4 km away
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
#1 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Chicago - Lombard
7.9 km away
Comfort Suites Lombard
Comfort Suites Lombard
#7 of 10 in Lombard
98 reviews
4.6 km away
Doubletree Hotel Chicago Oak Brook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook

Address: 707 East Butterfield Road, Lombard, IL 60148-5614
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lombard
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lombard
#5 Business Hotel in Lombard
Price Range: RM453 - RM825 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook 3.5*
Number of rooms: 262
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly renovated Embassy Suites Chicago Lombard Oak Brook hotel is ideally located near shopping, dining and entertainment. Be the first to experience our newly renovated two-room suites and enjoy a relaxing stay in Chicago - Lombard. Whether business or leisure brings you to Chicago - Lombard, we look forward to sharing our hotel and our city with you. Our new restaurant, Stacks Grilled Cheese & Bar is open daily and we look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago
Embassy Suites Lombard
Lombard Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing