We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Marion(Marion)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Marion(Marion)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
272
268
120
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
268
120
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorroom was cleantruck stopironing boardyogurtcoffee makerlots of places to eatfirst floorstay there againright next doorfridge and microwavestaff was friendlybreakfast areaplace to sleepvalue for the moneymake your own wafflesdecent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christy C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This motel consistently has clean comfy rooms. The beds are very good and the rooms are always stocked with decent towels and linens. It is a good value, in a convenient location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rowena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at our Super 8 in Marion, IL. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Christy Crain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Very inexpensive and nice place to stay. Simple decent breakfast. Great base for a couple days in Shawnee National forest visit. Lots to do in various directions and this was a very comfortable base for our visit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brianea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Brianea,

We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel and we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area.

Thank you,
Christy Crain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The facility was very neat and clean. The breakfast was great. The room was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this place. I do plan to stay again when in this area. The price was a great value. The location was close to the interstate. Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 370phyllisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Marion, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Guest,

I am glad you had a super stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Super 8 in Marion, IL. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area.

Thank you,
Christy Crain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews