We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
FindHotel
PremierInn.com
StayForLong
View all 5 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveller rating
564
338
136
54
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
564
338
136
54
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre north wales attached restaurant tv channels no air conditioning road noise petrol station good nights sleep would stay again the ground floor comfortable room short stay car park excellent value for money excellent stay toast conwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Accessible room, very large wet room with many facilities and gloriously comfortable bed as always. The position was perfect for exploring Conwy, Llandudno and inland to the Snowdonia area. We would use this hotel again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank newlyretireds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

First I wish to start by saying that the serving staff for breakfast were fantastic, friendly, efficient, pleasant and could not do enough to be of service, however, the manager, a gentleman and hose name slips, but he was on duty this morning, 29/05/21 - he needs to go on a people management course ! The way he spoke to his staff was outrageous, he would berate them in front of all the customers, shouting at them and instilling panic in them all, leading to them being under extreme pressure and losing their own calm and panicking leading to slow efficiency. The poor staff were constantly yelled at throughout our meal. It was disgraceful and should never happen. As a director of a company, if one of my managers kept speaking and treating my staff in that manner they would be finding another role elsewhere. Extremely upsetting to witness this. Those staff deserve a raise !

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Z4864OPseanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Had a very relaxing stay at the hotel. The reception staff seemed busy or not available at times. When we went to book dinner the lady at the reception was addressing my partner although I had asked the questions. Wonder why?!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank _deesrikanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021

We have stayed at this particular Premier inn a few times, we have always enjoyed our stays,but this time we found the bed to be so uncomfortable. The room it’s self was very clean,a bit chemically smelling but in the light of Covid-19 reassuringly so, the bed felt like it had a big dip in the middle, I found myself unable to sleep for much of the night due to this . Due to its location we would like to stay again but the experience with the bed does cast a cloud

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Huwiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Stayed for a 2 night break with my partner had a great stay . It’s in a good location for exploring Wales staff are very friendly rooms are clean and comfortable restaurant on site but never got to go as we were out and about all day and evening and still couldn’t d eat inside so felt it wasn’t worth going but we will definitely go back .

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xjanet16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews