We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
EmbassySuites.com
US$143
US$135
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$143
US$135
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$143
US$135
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$135
Expedia.comUS$135
ZenHotels.comUS$143
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
446
131
52
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
446
131
52
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order omelets breakfast was excellent living room very nice hotel parking lot business trip accommodations chicago
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The front desk young lady (Wish I knew her name), a lovely African-American, gave us great customer care. She kept us informed as to our room availability and made certain our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KKuebler7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

I'm a diamond member and the room they gave me looked out over a trash heap. See photo. When asked to talk to the GM they said they would call me, no call. Also breakfast, which was a garb and go bag literally taken down 3 minutes after 9:00 AM

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Khagan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

My husband and I came here for a quick anniversary getaway. Staff was welcoming and nice. The rooms were clean and neat. There was no happy hour or cook to order breakfast due to covid, but I feel like the nightly price may be adjusted to reflect that. My only complaint was the view. Although we obviously didn't come for the view, I was appalled when I looked out the window. Trashed was just piled up. It seems like there could be a better way to hide it? I don't know, maybe not, but I have never experienced that before while staying at a hotel. I also noticed the trash cans were overflowing in the parking lot as well, leaving trash blowing around. Maybe they are short staffed due to covid? It's possible. But, no complaints otherwise.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for an evening on a recent trip to the area. Front desk team member was friendly and checked us in quickly. We stayed on the 3rd floor and the room was both spacious and clean. There is currently no onsite dining however plenty of restaurants are located nearby. We used both the pool and fitness center amenities with both being quality options. We would not hesitate to return to this location again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tsample7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this hotel. We’ve stayed here before, but they’ve made many changes due to Covid. They don’t have the free food in the early evening, nor do they serve breakfast buffet. But the rooms were clean. We got a free upgrade due to being frequent members. The costs have been altered due to less services being provided. I think it is well priced.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank gkokesson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews