We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$117
Hilton.comUS$117
Hotels.comUS$117
PricelineUS$117
CheapTicketsUS$117
ZenHotels.comUS$125
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,617)
Filter reviews
1,617 results
Traveller rating
992
370
168
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
992
370
168
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tin cup outdoor pool play golf corner room conference center the executive lounge great stay family reunion beautiful property business trip free parking chicago golfers facility wedding event
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,617 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thins is my second stay here in 3 months. Always clean, friendly, I sleep so well here. Great views! It took a little while to get a room, but we were trying to check in early. We will be back, get a corner room
If you can.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Vasicek, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Kimberly S, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the staff was friendly at the Oak Brook Hills Resort and Conference Center, it is what we strive for. I agree with you about the corner king rooms, the panoramic views and the extra space makes a stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to having you return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff is great and the property is beautiful. Everything you would ever need us right at your fingertips golf - pool - shopping. Any and all requests are handled right away. Very professional and prompt

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Vasicek, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Kim A, we are overjoyed with your feedback and so happy that you enjoyed the beautiful property here at the Hilton Oak Brook Hills Resort. It is our goal to exceed your expectations with service and we are glad to hear that we hit the mark for your stay. I hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

My wife and I needed a night away from our weekend routine (and the kids LOL), we choose the Oak Brook Hills Resort, a short drive from home but miles away from our routine! The hotel property is a great spot to get a way, it's clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nicely appointed, and the amenities of the resort are top notch. Although I did not golf this time, the 18 hole course looked to be in great condition. We hung out at the pool all day, we had reserved a cabana, which made the day great for me, as I'm not a sun worshiper.
There are plenty of otions for food, we ate our pool lunch from the tin cup , which is located next to the pool.
If you are looking for a great stay-cation, The Hilton Chicago /Oak Brook Resort is the place to go!

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Resort08173800916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Vasicek, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us here at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean resort and think our amenities are top notch! We're also delighted that your were able to enjoy our comfortable pool side cabanas! It would be wonderful to see you again next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

This is probably my fifth or so trip to the resort and my first as it being a Hilton. Wow what a difference and all of it good. The restaurants are a major improvement. (Although the bar was a tad low.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, smiles were ever present. I met a friend there for girl’s week-end and she’s hooked, too. The pool is the best, great shopping five minutes away, great restaurants on-site or no more than 10 minutes away. We’ll be back next summer.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank IowaIrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Vasicek, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Thank you so much for being a repeat guest with us here at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center! We're happy to hear that we're consistently able to meet your expectations by offering wonderful service and delicious food at our restaurants. We're grateful to know that you're looking forward to your next visit and can't wait to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Clean facility. Good environment for large business meetings. Cleaning services are still off due to Covid and I prefer it without daily housekeeping. Larger garbage would be good without housekeeping.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jt21580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Vasicek, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center. It is delightful to know that you enjoyed our clean resort and our spacious meeting space! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews