We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Felton B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 November 2014

My second visit and it's still perfect. Half a mile from Bristol airport, free transport to airport 24/7 -and with a smile even at 5 a.m. Rooms on two floors with a comfortable settee and a flat-screen TV downstairs, beds up a flight are very comfortable with good bed linen. Everything immaculately clean. Tea, coffee ,biscuits cereals all provided free. And all for a very modest price. Makes me want to fly from Bristol more often!

Room Tip: They're all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elsie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2014

Stayed here for 1 night before flying out to Portugal and left our car with them whilst we were away.

They allocated us a S/C apartment as they didn't have any of the B & B rooms available which was great as it had more facilities, was spotlessly clean and ticked all our boxes.

Howard took us to the airport next morning and arranged with us for our collection on our return. On our return we phoned him and he arrived within a few minutes to return us to collect our car which had been moved to a conveinient place.

We would certainly use them again for parking or stay and park.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank derekpayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

We recently stayed overnight before our flight to Barcelona. Being able to leave our car on site was one of the appeals of Newditch. On arrival Howard greeted us and double checked our departure details for the following morning and our breakfast requirements. For those with very early flights I understand a light breakfast is delivered to your room the evening before. Howard recommended a good pub for an evening meal. We were then shown to our room - very comfortable and clean. The following morning we enjoyed a super cooked breakfast and then Howard drove us to the airport a couple of minutes away. On return a call after clearing customs and Howard picked us up within 10 minutes. If we travel from Bristol airport again we would certainly use Newditch and recommend it unreservedly.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Denys S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Recently stayed within the new apartments at Newditch Farm before going on my holiday! The couple who run the business are very friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to give me a lift to the airport at a silly hour in the morning which I really appreciated. The apartment was very clean and tidy, all up to date furniture and appliances(not that I needed to use on this occasion) but none the less all new and well looked after - I will definitely be returning again on my short trips to bristol and would highly recommend to anybody thinking of making a visit. 5* from me

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed here as we wanted to stay in bristol but not the centre. Very convenient for the airport but also not far from the sights of bristol city either. Service was lovely and the owners were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was 5 star. Would love to stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank myfi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast

Address: Newditch Farm Potters Hill, Felton BS40 9XB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Felton
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Felton
Price Range: RM 265 - RM 600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing