We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
66
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightbristol airportjug of fresh milkbed apartmentbiscuitsbreakfast traystayed herebristol arealiving areaon arrivalb and bstay there againnext morningnight's sleeptvsofaaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Had a good night sleep before early flight from Bristol Airport. Very clean and we were dropped off at the airport and picked up again upon our return. Would definitely recommend to others and come back again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Great place to stay before you fly out of Bristol Airport. Rooms are of a really high standard, owners are so friendly and welcoming and take you to the airport and pick you up. Our car was parked safely on their farm so no need to pay high prices for parking or worry about the safety of your vehicle. I will be recommending this to anyone that is going on holiday from Bristol and will definatly be staying again. Thank you Howard, Michaela and family.

Stayed: December 2015
2  Thank Alison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We use this b/b a lot ,it's about 5min from airport and the owner is great nothing is two much trouble ,the converted farm building are brilliant rooms have a little living room down stairs and a bedroom upstairs,some of the newer ones have small kitchen,but all rooms have tea coffee facility,s,small bathroom all are individual ,lovely cooked breakfast ,just what you need before your flight,also lovely comfy rooms for after a long flight home,I would recommend this b/b lovely .just makes your holiday complet.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank harvey776264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

We have stayed at this b & b before and will always return if we have a flight from Bristol.

This time we left our car at the b & b and stayed there upon our return. The owner was there to give us a lift to the airport which was really near and upon our return as soon as we called to say we had landed was there waiting for us.

The rooms are nice - they are split over two levels with a breakfast tray for the next day. We could hear people in the room next to us this time.

We think this b & b is excellent value, excellent friendly service and we certainty will be returning!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zoom6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Used this for airport parking and one nights b&b. Everything about it was lovely, very efficient airport transfers, fabulous accommodation, modern, clean and high quality finish, great breakfast and wonderful hosts!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caz46Cornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews