We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport B &B and parking”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Felton B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Lovely- good nights sleep the night before we flew and a delicious farmhouse breakfast. Stayed here with my two sisters and our husbands and left our cars whilst abroad. The owners are very welcoming and friendly and provided good vfm clean accommodation. Airport transfers included which were super-efficient.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 01Smiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2016

Perfect quality, value for money venue for night before flight. Secure Car parking, friendly taxi service. Room was split level with en-suite shower room. Upon arrival the room was a little chilly (outside temperature had dropped below seasonal average), we turned the radiator up and were quickly warm and cosy. Room had good wifi and TV, with alarm clock next to the bed. Very happy to go there again when flying from Bristol airport, and much better quality than some other venues nearby.

Stayed: April 2016
1  Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Had a good night sleep before early flight from Bristol Airport. Very clean and we were dropped off at the airport and picked up again upon our return. Would definitely recommend to others and come back again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Great place to stay before you fly out of Bristol Airport. Rooms are of a really high standard, owners are so friendly and welcoming and take you to the airport and pick you up. Our car was parked safely on their farm so no need to pay high prices for parking or worry about the safety of your vehicle. I will be recommending this to anyone that is going on holiday from Bristol and will definatly be staying again. Thank you Howard, Michaela and family.

Stayed: December 2015
1  Thank Alison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We use this b/b a lot ,it's about 5min from airport and the owner is great nothing is two much trouble ,the converted farm building are brilliant rooms have a little living room down stairs and a bedroom upstairs,some of the newer ones have small kitchen,but all rooms have tea coffee facility,s,small bathroom all are individual ,lovely cooked breakfast ,just what you need before your flight,also lovely comfy rooms for after a long flight home,I would recommend this b/b lovely .just makes your holiday complet.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank harvey776264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Felton
0 km away
Forge Accommodation
Forge Accommodation
#1 of 2 in Lulsgate Bottom
1,711 reviews
0.8 km away
Westfield Lodge
Westfield Lodge
#1 of 2 in Felton
87 reviews
0.4 km away
Beechwood accommodation
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast

Address: Newditch Farm Potters Hill, Felton BS40 9XB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Felton
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Felton
Price Range: RM261 - RM586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing