We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sparta Motel(Sparta)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Festus)
US$99
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
47
14
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
14
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Raj and His wife and the entire staff went out of their way to accommodate our entire wedding party (about 50 people). The Place is clean and they make a great pot Coffee. New A/C unit broke talked to Rah about it in the Morning we went out and came back and it was fixed. How much better can you ask for. We would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Very clean and well kept. The staff was great considering that they are a small motel and there was a funeral and wedding in town at the same time. I would stay there again the next time I get into this town. Only problem...I forgot to take my pillow home with me. Ha

Room Tip: It's a very clean motel, the town is small so don't look for anything great to do. St. Louis is not far away
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Management could not have been nicer or more accommodating!! Made us feel very welcomed. Rooms were very clean and everything was very comfortable!!!! Thank you for all your wonderful hospitality. Made the family wedding we were attending even more enjoyable!!!!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank JoDee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

My husband and I stayed here for two nights. The room was clean and well presented. The king size bed was very comfortable. The owner was on site and helpful. A good value motel in a delightful little town.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 250karenjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Very nice rural motel. Close to the historical French sites in Illinois. Owner is very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Various fast foods and other types of restaurants are close. Parking is adequate and convenient. Complimentary breakfast is satisfying and filling.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews