We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A dinner to remember. ”
Review of De Eetkamer

De Eetkamer
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Goirle
Cuisines: Dutch
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A dinner to remember. Despite following all the Covid rules, we had a wonderful evening out with the family. From 3 year old to 73 year old, everyone was satiated and sublimely happy with their meals. Top it off with good wine and great service, and you have a dinner to remember. Thanks to all!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank roiseanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2019

Recommended by a colleagues we went to eat there. We did a reservation around noon and they welcomed us at 18:30

Verry friendly staff members and the atmosphere is great and i really like the decorations.

We were served immediatly and we were asked several times if everything was ok!

If you are in Goirle and you want to have good food. Go there the portions are perfect and you will leave satisfied!

Thumbs up for De Eetkamer!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 145ashantyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Visited de eetkamer because of mams 80th birthday. As usual very good food with a stable quality. No risk sounds a bit weird but going here is never a risk. Friendly most you crew. Even with 11 people we had a la carte choices.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank marcelo322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Sitting inside while the weather was ok to be outside. Very friendly waitress and she knew the menu as well. Tables are far away from eachother so you don't have to listen to other people. Hissing shrimps mmmmmhhhhh.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MTBChica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Visit them couple of times per year. Always very good and stable quality of food and service. Frequently change of the menu. Also perfect for eating outside during the summer.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank marcelo322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed De Eetkamer also viewed

Goirle, North Brabant Province
Tilburg, North Brabant Province
 
Goirle, North Brabant Province
Goirle, North Brabant Province
 

Been to De Eetkamer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.