We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thumbs up”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Westmont
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thumbs up”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel was a great place to stay. It was located near the highway and a bunch of places to eat and shopping centers. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was AWESOME..tons of options and tasted great. My only complaint is that the staff that was working over the weekend were not very friendly, and didn't seem to care that we were there. However on Monday when we left we got to speak with (I'm pretty sure) the general manager, and he was very pleasant. Overall, it was a great place to stay for 3 nights while we visited Chicago.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JS17115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OAKBROOKINN, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review, 31 March 2012
We appreciate your valuable input! You are such a valued customer here and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    296
    118
    37
    18
    16
See reviews for
163
106
31
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

The Best Western Plus Oakbook Inn was an excellent value. The staff was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was always good. The hotel is an excellent location and the rates are lower than surrounding hotels. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael14502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OAKBROOKINN, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Thank you for taking time to review us in Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back in our hotel on your next business trip.

Umesh Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinon Hills, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

The staff here was one of the friendliest i've met. The room was nice and very clean. The bed time FRESH made cookies and milk were a NICE PLUS! The hot breakfast was VERY MUCH A PLUS.... I felt very good about my stay, and would recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Earl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OAKBROOKINN, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Thank you very much for reviewing BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook inn here in Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the breakfast that we serve. It is our goal to make each guest feel welcome and at home away from home. You may contact us before your next visit to give you information on future activities in the area. We are looking forward of having you back in our hotel and experience great customer satisfaction.

Umesh Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

the rooms were gorgeous. We found ourselves wanting to sneak them out. We realized they might miss the curtains and comforter if we did! The staff was very nice. All in all I would reccommend this to anyone who wanted a stay near Chicago.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor because they offered it to us. It was convenient and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Please accept my sincere thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our staff will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us. Please call on us again whenever we may be of service to you. We look forward to having you in the near future.
Again, thank you.
Sara Powell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roselle, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

It was wonderful visit at Best Western Oak brook Inn.
Nice and Polite Staff... The amenities are upgraded and the location is very convenient.
The Staff had taken care very good of us and had upgraded our room with reasonable rate...

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mukund T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review, 28 February 2012
Customers like you are the foundation of our business.
It has been a pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westmont
0.3 km away
Chicago Club Inn Suites
Chicago Club Inn Suites
#2 of 3 in Westmont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
4.0 km away
The Drake Hotel - Oak Brook
7.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Chicagoland - Countryside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
5.6 km away
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
#4 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
4.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
5.3 km away
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Suites
#1 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
4.5 of 5 bubbles 946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn
Address: 669 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL 60559-1251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Westmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Westmont
Price range (per night): RM379 - RM741
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Westmont
Westmont Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing