We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn - Columbus IN
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Columbus(Columbus)
US$233
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Columbus Hotel(Columbus)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
36
63
85
94
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
63
85
94
102
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

The room was warm and cozy on this cold winters night. The price was reasonable and staff was polite and friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel and I will be coming back here again and again.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank 50cynthiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

The staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, and I appreciated the easy access off the expressway. The overall experience was pleasant and I was able to get the rest I needed. I will definitely consider a return stay if I find myself in that area again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank alanhR4724II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Decent place.. Coffee maker had what I think was sheet rock mud in it. (white chunks) so I didn't use it and informed the staff The telephone didn't work but the room was otherwise clean and the bedding was great! Staff was very nice.. Breakfast was OK, toast, coffee (good), milk, cereal, muffins and fake orange juice..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews