We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fab5 Got Out

Fishers Escape Room was a great experience! Captain Kathleen had so much personality and good... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ceejaylove88
,
Chicago, Illinois
Fun afternoon activity!

Had a great time taking my daughters to the Escape Room in Fishers. Our host, Cass, was awesome... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
timsG1098RI
Read all 3,432 reviews
  
Reviews (3,432)
Filter reviews
3,432 results
Traveller rating
3,354
68
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3,354
68
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great job great guide a lot of fun team building game master super fun minutes left coming back fun experience group of friends castle clues titanic advisor host jonathan race
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 3,432 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Reagan was a great host!!! Had a blast in the escape room!!! Will be back. Super safe. Room was the best I have ever been to!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 739tasham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the Titanic room and had so much fun, Joel was our guide and did great! Very friendly and very clean environment.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank M5472TFbrittanys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cass was great and very pleasant, so fun!!! Excellent group activity. Definitely go and test your skills.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Courtney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cass was a great guide and we had a fantastic time!! What a great activity to do during COVID. All of the employees were safe and kept us in the guidelines. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank S2771KMjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our group had a great time at The Escape Room Fishers! Jess helped make our experience the best! So much fun!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 244kyliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews