We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Carrollton)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Richwood)
US$70
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
3
4
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
9
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The lady at the front desk was very rude. Checked in at 3 am and it was 122.00. We had 4 people but as soon as we started toward our room she ran after us and said it’s 20 more dollars for extra people. We told her there were 4 at check in. The continental breakfast was a joke. Out of everything pretty much by 9 am. It lasts until 11. The carpet had stains all over. The beds very small. Charged for 4 but only 2 towels and 2 washcloths. Will never stay here again. No complimentary shampoo or soap. Bathroom shower floor flaking paint. No customer service at all!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank teresa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Hotel is fine if you are just looking for somewhere to rest your head after playing at the casino. We had a double queen room upstairs. FYI - there is no elevator, so you will carry luggage up if you get a room on 2nd floor. Room was dated, but clean. Staff was pleasant. No issues checking in or out. They have a continental breakfast from 5-11 am. However, most items were gone by the time we went down at 10 am. Belterra offers a free 24 hr shuttle. We did not use it, but it was available. We drove our own car back and forth and counted... it's a 12 sec drive from parking garage at Belterra to parking lot of Fairway. There is literally nothing around, so bring snacks. The hotel lobby does sell sodas and snacks. We would stay here again if ever visiting Belterra. Don't expect 5 star accomodations and you will be fine!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gabbycooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We came down for the Boz Scaggs concert on 9/30/17 at the Casino. Rooms at the Casino were $300 and up for the night. The Fairway in was only $99. It is not a 5 star resort by any means but a great money saver.
Our 2 rooms were clean, had good hot water, great drains, comfortable beds and all the things necessary for a good nights stay. Microwave and Fridge there too.
Staff was friendly. There is a 24 hour shuttle to and from the casino.
Continental breakfast in the AM.
I would definitely stay here again. They also have a few smoking rooms and were willing to move my mother in law to one of them but she was content where she was.
Haven't seen a motel with smoking rooms in many many years.

Room Tip: $100 or $300 for a room................no brainer. Spend the other $200 at the Casino, lol.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

This place is okay for a one night stop. It was clean and affordable. It included free wifi, free parking and breakfast. The wifi worked fairly well. The breakast was sup par. The room included a refrigerator and microwave which was convenient.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tulipe78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

you get what you pay for. staying here is much cheaper than the casino but if you are looking for luxury you are going to the wrong place. I was satisfied that I got the quality of room I could expect for what I paid and the staff did their job.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markandheidi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews