We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting my Son at Goshen College”
Review of Super 8 Goshen

Super 8 Goshen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Goshen
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Reviewed 9 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2017

Super 8 was ok. Location excellent to be able absorb the Amish presence and food and drive through the neighbourhoods. The hotel itself was clean enough. Could use some updating. The included breakfast was not one for diabetics or gluten free people. Otherwise I could stay there again.

Room Tip: All the locations of rooms appear to be ok
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Sharon,
Thank you for staying with us. We are in process of updating our entire property. our Super 8 is under renovation and will be finished shortly. I am glad to hear your concern and comments. You will have better stay next time. Hope to see you again in future arrival.

- Dixie / GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We always stay at the Wyndham properties because they are consistently clean, affordable and conveniently located.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rogere175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Roger,
Thank you for choosing our Super 8 Goshen among with other wyndham hotels. our entire team work hard to make all of our valuable guest satisfied while their stay. We will see you again in future arrival. Have a great time!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Hotel rooms are quite nice after recent remodeling. Breakfast area is the only drawback as it's basically the lobby and can be pretty crowded during morning rush hour.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 603larryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Larry,
we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was satisfied with our recent renovation. we will try to control lobby sitting for breakfast. Thank you for bringing out that concern. Hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us!.

- Dixie/ GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goshen
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn Goshen
Comfort Inn Goshen
#6 of 6 in Goshen
61 reviews
2.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Goshen
141 reviews
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#1 of 6 in Goshen
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#2 of 6 in Goshen
380 reviews
21.0 km away
Blue Gate Garden Inn - Shipshewana Hotel
25.7 km away
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart
#8 of 22 in Elkhart
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Goshen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Goshen

Address: 2628 Lincolnway E, on US 33, Goshen, IN 46526-7304
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Goshen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Price Range: RM337 - RM578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Goshen 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Goshen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Goshen
Goshen Super 8
Goshen Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing