We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Goshen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart(Elkhart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
53
68
54
28
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
68
54
28
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbathroom fanfront desk clerkplenty of parkingstay there againfree wifibusiness tripnotre dame gamecerealhighway
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Super 8 was ok. Location excellent to be able absorb the Amish presence and food and drive through the neighbourhoods. The hotel itself was clean enough. Could use some updating. The included breakfast was not one for diabetics or gluten free people. Otherwise I could stay there again.

Room Tip: All the locations of rooms appear to be ok
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Sharon,
Thank you for staying with us. We are in process of updating our entire property. our Super 8 is under renovation and will be finished shortly. I am glad to hear your concern and comments. You will have better stay next time. Hope to see you again in future arrival.

- Dixie / GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We always stay at the Wyndham properties because they are consistently clean, affordable and conveniently located.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rogere175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Roger,
Thank you for choosing our Super 8 Goshen among with other wyndham hotels. our entire team work hard to make all of our valuable guest satisfied while their stay. We will see you again in future arrival. Have a great time!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Hotel rooms are quite nice after recent remodeling. Breakfast area is the only drawback as it's basically the lobby and can be pretty crowded during morning rush hour.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 603larryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 March 2017

Hello Larry,
we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was satisfied with our recent renovation. we will try to control lobby sitting for breakfast. Thank you for bringing out that concern. Hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us!.

- Dixie/ GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews