We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
118
132
74
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
132
74
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday world front desk no elevator beds were comfortable outdoor pool check in was quick staff was friendly mini fridge night stay great place to stay french stick waffles jail indiana accommodations tile linens
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I have been traveling the U.S. by car, and, to find a clean place to lay your head for the night difficult.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you, Linda for such a great review of the Days Inn Jasper. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We decided on a weekend getaway and were just looking for some basic accomodations. This Inn appeared to be fairly new and we were very pleased with the cleanliness. The mattress and the bedding were comfortable as well. We could have used a GPS on our phone as we had a problem finding it, but the office staff kindly gave us the directions when we called. The breakfast was standard. There was no elevator which was the only drawback.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank H9903JWcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for such a nice review of Days Inn Jasper. We hope you will be our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

A very pleasant experience. Honestly was not expecting much but this hotel was quite nice. Great staff. Very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank E4486YBcrystalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for a sweet review of Days Inn Jasper. We our so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Staff is very friendly and accommodating . They go above and beyond to help out their guest. House keepers did a great job of keeping room clean and towels filled. Front Desk was very good in helping for places to eat and things to do. Will stay again.

Room Tip: Get a room on second floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tom p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for such an Awesome review. We are always more than happy to assist with whatever our guests need. We hope you are able to be our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews