We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Kokomo(Kokomo)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$70
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
42
15
12
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
15
12
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskthree monthswalking distancethe staff was greatnight's sleephot watera great stayplace to stayin townpkpropertysheetsworkersindianainternet
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017

PK and staff maintain and run a clean and comfortable establishment. Close to restaurants, friendly staff, updated rooms. Very good value. Highly recommend if you're in Kokomo. We spent Christmas holidays there..very much enjoyed spending time with PK and his family while on our holiday.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your great review, We glad that you enjoy your stay with us. As you mention we are keeping our rooms clean and well maintain, thank you for recognized our staff effort, We have here very good choice of restaurant in just walking distance , and we glad that you enjoy that . We will see you soon.
Thank you
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

It is an old motel that really had a strong smell that was not pleasant. The staff was friendly but overall it is not a great place... Very little food to eat for breakfast so we just went to McDonalds a few blocks down the street.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We Apologize for inconvenience occur during your stay. we will take corrective action to ensure it will not happen in future
Thank you
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Bathroom had no hot water, vanity was made of pieced together MDF boards and the room had a bad smell to it. I didn't switch rooms because I was told at check in that the hotel was fully booked for the night.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank mattdd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your feedback. we apologize for inconvenient occur during your stay. We had problem with hot water tank leak and we already replaced with the new tank. during the process of plumbing we are out of hot water. We apologize about any inconvenient and we are corrected the problem to make stay more comfortable.
Thank you
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews