We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
90
55
18
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
55
18
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday inn expressnice showerkitchenette areabasic staythe manager's receptionspur of the momenttexas roadhouseworkout roomvery nice hotelnewly remodeled hotelhappy hournice breakfastbed and pillowscoffee makerindoor poolshower headexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. It is a gorgeous hotel with a gym and a beautiful pool. The entire hotel is updated, very stylish, beautiful and everything is new and very clean. The staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating. Loved this hotel! My dad had a room also and he could not stop talking about how beautiful everything was.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank vivianbaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this past weekend for a wedding. Very impressed with this hotel. Clean and spacious. Recently remodeled. We were on the third floor and it was very quiet. Staff throughout the hotel were welcome and kind. Breakfast buffet was decent, plenty of choices. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a wonderful hotel. Very modern, clean, large rooms. Great furniture, very comfortable beds. Very quiet. The breakfast was great! Great value for the money. I was told that the property was total renovated in Nov. 2017. It has been maintained wonderfully since then. I hope that they continue to maintain it so well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Not only was the room clean and quiet, the beds were super comfortable, there was a fireplace, two televisions, a super nice kitchen area, a whirl pool tub, large shower, fold out couch, it had a separate room for Mom and Dad!!! Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. Both the breakfast area and the front desk were well staffed with friendly people.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here recently, newer hotel. Great stay, super clean comfortable stay. Very comfortable bed, fantastic bathroom/shower. Basic and satisfying breakfast. Would stay again if in the area. Recommended stay. Thanks!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback as we appreciate hearing how we are doing. Thank you so much and should you come to our City again please stop and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews