We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
4
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
2
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Toilet would not flush on 2nd night. Informed front desk next morning, maintenance was promised by 2 staff. 3rd night toilet still not flushing. Another staff member promised maintenance. 4th night toilet still not flushing. Checked out next morning. Still charged for the next 3 nights. Refund promised, but never given.

Also, wireless intenet was too unstable for any prolonged use.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank technarken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimish S, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lafayette East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

We would like to apologize again and let you know that on October 6th we gave you a refund for 3 full nights. You may want to call your bank and see if it has been returned to you yet. Thank you for your feedback and Have a good day. If you have anymore issues please feel free to call us and we will help to the best of our ability.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This property is not up to the standards of a Wyndham hotel. In the lobby, the men's room had an out of order sign. The outside security door near our room was broken and taped open, anyone could walk into the hotel. Neither of these were repaired during the 3 nights we stayed at this property. The carpets were dirty looking. Our room had a toilet that didn't stop running unless you juggled the handle - a lot, an air conditioner that rattled all night, stains on the wall paper, lamp shades that were torn and damaged, a bedside lamp that did not work, and a sink that barely drained. Breakfast had a choice of cereal, in a Rubbermaid type container, of what looked like corn flakes or Fruit Loops. There were some assorted pastries, but nothing else. The orange juice dispenser was out of order also. We stayed this property because it was a Wyndham hotel property, but it did not met the standards we have come to expect from a Wyndham hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Z6125FPannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 October 2017

Thank you for letting us know of the issues you had while being here. We are new to owning the property and are in process of fixing and upgrading our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had while being here, and hope that you come back again soon. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews