We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sports Bar”
Review of BJ Winger - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
BJ Winger
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 June 2017

BJ Winger is a sports bar that is family friendly. The food is very good. I recommend the mushroom swiss burger while others in my party like the pizza and wings. The restaurant does become loud and hard to hear when busy. There is plenty of parking in the lot and the service was good too.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank jazzydays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2016

Stopped by since I was staying the night while my daughter was having an overnight at Camp Tecumseh. Friendly atmosphere, lots of TV's and really good buffalo wings. Watched the second half of the Army - Navy football game. Worked out perfect!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank 1johnnyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Sat at the bar, welcomed by owner, offered samples of craft beers. For being in a rural community, they have a sophisticated beer selection. And good food.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank fbutwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Best wings and the waitresses and bartender very friendly, food was excellent! Burgers, wings everything is always delicious!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Our meals were good. Portion size good. Homemade salsa is great. But super slow service and they were not very busy.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank StacyEllen63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BJ Winger also viewed

 
Monticello, IN
Monticello, IN
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing