We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Brown County Inn(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Lodge(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Valley Inn(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allison House Inn(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oak Haven Bed and Breakfast(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Artists Colony Inn(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rawhide Ranch(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
33
40
33
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
40
33
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew sectionbrown countydeluxe roomspecial rateping pong tablebig roomrooms are greatapple buttermy husband and ispring breakice machinestate parkbalconyindianapasture
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Not what we expected. The property is in need of a complete make over. Worn and dated. The room was almost clean. Dust along the headboard and picture frames. The towels were thin and frayed on the edges. Definitely cashing in on the location.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jeffcurtis29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Girls trip to Bon Jovi concert in Indy so decided to stay in Nashville next day before heading home to central Illinois. We got a special rate for around $50 per room. We were in new, updated part, I think only ones in the basement area, kind of musty. Big room, 2 beds, sparsely furnished but most areas older. Nice pasture scene outside the sliding patio door. No comp breakfast, just restaurant, order off menu.

Looked at price for early Dec and although website says weekday prices show $79-$189, quotes were $178 or higher. Made our resv for 2 rooms elsewhere for $99.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We just returned from a few days in Nashville, IN and stayed at The Seasons Lodge. The property also has an onsite restaurant and bar. We ate several times in the restaurant and the food/service was fantastic; didn't visit the bar though. The Seasons Lodge itself needs a makeover - both indoors and outside (landscaping needs a lot of love and trimming). Our room was so hot, we notified the front desk about it and they said they would send someone to look at it, which they did not. Instead, the front desk gave us their floor fan, which helped greatly. We also had bugs in our room, which was sort of creepy. The bed was wonderful, we slept great. You couldn't hear noise of other guests in the hall, which was great also. They advertise a shuttle from their site to downtown, but no one could give us a definite answer as to when it comes/goes so we couldn't depend on that at all. I doubt that we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rhondylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Found this on a hotel finder app. Plenty of rooms available. Fair for the price. Needs updated to compete with competitors. Bad tv reception. Was clean though. Staff was friendly. Overall, I would recommend for those looking for a good nights rest in a clean place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tracie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Seasons 25 years ago. At the time, it was one of the most fabulous places we'd ever stayed. Because the conference hotel was sold out, we decided to stay at the Seasons again. We were talked into a deluxe room and really don't know what was deluxe about it. It was very clean and big, but we weren't sure what made it deluxe and worth the extra $10. The lady at the front desk was cordial. The thing that moved this hotel from a 2 to a 3 was the beautiful pool. It was amazing. The view was also beautiful. The room was just OK, but the setting was wonderful.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank debmink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews