We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant ”
Review of Aspen Creek Grill

Aspen Creek Grill
Ranked #2 of 148 Restaurants in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: Aspen Creek Grill is casual dinning restaurant that offers Amazing Fresh Food & Genuine Hospitality!
Restaurant details
Description: Aspen Creek Grill is casual dinning restaurant that offers Amazing Fresh Food & Genuine Hospitality!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with another couple and say on bar. Food was good and atmosphere was great. Been there several times and it is always good.

Thank Americangirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, Owner at Aspen Creek Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for stopping by Aspen Creek and taking the time to leave us this review, we're glad to hear our team took good care of you! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While the food and atmosphere are good I must comment on the adorable waitress we had, Jessica. What a pleasant sweet young lady. When the restaurant started filling up she did not rush us to free her table. Kudos Jessica.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Landlock47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, Owner at Aspen Creek Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the positive review and giving our team a shout out, we're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us! Have a wonderful week, thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Traveled to visit rest of family and decided we wanted something new to our family. Ate lunch here(9 of us) and everyone had something different & no complaints at all! Everything was delicious. Staff friendly, a little noisy but b’ball games going and quiet after.

Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, Owner at Aspen Creek Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Tony,
Thanks so much for bringing the whole family out to Aspen Creek for a meal, we're so happy to hear everyone enjoyed themselves! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this in depth review and look forward to serving you again next time you're in town. See you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We stopped here for lunch while visiting. Very cool atmosphere. Our waitress was super funny and nice. She was really quick but still gave us our space. Food was great. we had an appraiser of loaded fries. I was not able to finish my meal. I got a burger and mashed potato's. The potato's are real and lumpy, just like grandma made with a spicy twist. The burgers are huge, I ordered what I thought was a single and it was a double, huge!
I recommend this restaurant for sure.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, Owner at Aspen Creek Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Valerie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to walk us through your meal, we love hearing from our guests the menu items that keep bringing them back! We greatly appreciate this kind review and recommendation, come back and see us again soon! Have a good weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We have been going her for the past four months. My wife has to see a specialist in Ohio so on our way back this is were we eat dinner. My wife has a very restrictive diet and they always go out of their way to accommodate her. The food is great, the service is great and love the atmosphere. We are not big sports fans and they do have TV's playing sport events but it does not detract for our dinning experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, Owner at Aspen Creek Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Kevin,
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love hearing Aspen Creek has become your go to spot during your road trips, we look forward to serving you again next time you're in town! See you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspen Creek Grill also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Aspen Creek Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing