We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Nice clean hotel. Check in was fast and easy and room was really nice. Nice back patio to sit at and relax.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

This place was not as advertised and not worth the money. Beds not size promised and tv's held to wall with a belt.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PoohTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Noticed a bit of mold under the toilet rim, but that's not the main problem here. This hotel is permeated by an odor somewhere between vomit and raw sewage. I can't quite describe it exactly but that was my overall impression during this stay. The staff are always trying to be helpful and that is a good thing.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank R0b3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Started when we got there and walked in our room and was still left from the last people in it...very nasty in there. Was glad for the airport shuttle but when we got back from our trip and was waiting at the airport, I called for the shuttle twice and got the manager and he said they were on their way. After an hour wait outside, I called again and got ahold of the night time attendant (who was very helpful) and found that the driver had never been notified to come! Talk about mad!! We will never ever stay at or use this hotel service again!! I would not recommend to anyone!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eddie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

The people were very nice the breakfast was good the rooms were clean!! The pool sucked!! No hot tub???

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Indianapolis Airport- Plainfield
0.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
0.1 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area

Address: 6015 Gateway Dr, State Route 267 & I-70, Plainfield, IN 46168-7655
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Price Range: RM313 - RM579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Airport Hotel Plainfield
Super Eight Plainfield
Plainfield Super Eight
Plainfield Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing