We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Suites Indianapolis Airport(Plainfield)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
29
44
41
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
44
41
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastshuttle serviceroom was cleansafe areanice stayplugmaintenanceindiana
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This place was not as advertised and not worth the money. Beds not size promised and tv's held to wall with a belt.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PoohTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Noticed a bit of mold under the toilet rim, but that's not the main problem here. This hotel is permeated by an odor somewhere between vomit and raw sewage. I can't quite describe it exactly but that was my overall impression during this stay. The staff are always trying to be helpful and that is a good thing.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank R0b3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Started when we got there and walked in our room and was still left from the last people in it...very nasty in there. Was glad for the airport shuttle but when we got back from our trip and was waiting at the airport, I called for the shuttle twice and got the manager and he said they were on their way. After an hour wait outside, I called again and got ahold of the night time attendant (who was very helpful) and found that the driver had never been notified to come! Talk about mad!! We will never ever stay at or use this hotel service again!! I would not recommend to anyone!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eddie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

The people were very nice the breakfast was good the rooms were clean!! The pool sucked!! No hot tub???

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews