We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
210
244
134
77
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
244
134
77
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesbiscuits and gravywill stay there againnext morningexercise roomconvenient locationkimcerealwalmartchannelspillowscollegemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We booked two rooms from the web site for Saturday night. Traveling as a family we hoped to be together. No such luck. One room was the last room on the second floor and the other was the last room on the opposite end of the hotel on the first floor. It was very inconvenient and the lady that checked us in refused to do anything to move us (and yes they had rooms available just not the same room types and we offered to switch room types but she refused). The rooms were dirty especially the bathrooms, breakfast was minimal and on Sunday for some reason the pool was closed for the today. I would not stay at this hotel again, I will give pause before I select a Baymont again and if this is what acceptable customer service has become at Wyndham I may be done with them as well. There was certainly no sign of "Count on Me" service.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jonijohn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Our room was excellent, equipped with coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Beds were very comfortable. However you want to be to breakfast early as they ran a bit short of supplies. Didn't get a chance ot use the pool but saw plenty of people dressed and heading that way. great part of town as well.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank rogern674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

This easy to find hotel, offered very helpful front desk clerks as we are from out of state and needed specific directions to places.. Very neat and clean rooms. Got a phone call after we got to our room to see if everything was ok with our room. (The room wasn,t what i ordered, i ordered a king bed and got 2 queens...) Not a big deal, we kept it, but wish i would have had a king bed, its what we are used to...The overall experience was very good, would definately stay there again...

Room Tip: our room behind the front desk was peaceful and very easy to locate!!!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maryandchad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

We had a pleasant 2 night stay at this hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and bathroom had fan. The staff was great. The hotel has easy access off Hwy 20 and is located close to restaurants and shopping.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Juris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews