We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lamoni, Iowa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jrfant
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 5 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

❤️ Loved our stay with Dan and Belle on our girls trip. Breakfast was yummy and rooms were comfortable and clean and decorated so cute!
Dan and Belle were gracious hosts. Would definitely come back!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 May 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us! We loved meeting you and you were the perfect guest! Come back anytime!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baboo111
Avon, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Exceptional Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 7 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

The Peppermill B & B was fabulous! Beautiful, well-appointed home with all the amenities you could want. Loved the common areas and the breakfast was way beyond our expectations! Will definitely stay there again when we are in the area!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Apr 2019
THANK YOU so much for choosing us as your place to stay! You were the perfect guests!!! We hope that you will return when in the area. Loved meeting you and can't wait to hear your reunion stories!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.