We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a family vacation”

Review of Quinta das Soizas

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alfeizerao, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
equine_vm...
Porto
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect for a family vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed for 4 days including New year's Eve and we couldn't have asked for a better place to spend some quality time with our kids. We walked to the beach (São Martinho do Porto), the kids woke up every day anxious to explore the surroundings and play outside. Everything we needed was close by. Óbidos is also great for a visit and just a short drive away. And the house had absolutely everything we needed for a great time. Will be returning for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Dear client.
Thank you so much for your honest review here on Trip Advisor. We would like to tell you how much it was a pleasant experience to be able to meet you and we would like to wish you all the best for this new year to all your family. The respect showed by you of all the house and surroundings was absolutely incredible and we would recommend you for sure as a guest to everyone.

All the staff wishes you all the best for 2018.

Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomás R
1 review
“Perfect villa for a family vacation”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent location, close to the beach and with an excellent pool if you decide to just stay home, relax and enjoy the scenery.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you so much for your review here on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure welcoming you at our Quinta das Soizas. We wish you all the best. Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally unforgettable and highly recomended”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing experience. The house and all the surroundings (pine trees, sheeps, ducks) are amazing. The house speaks for itself, the architecture is unique. the space, the details and of course the swimming pool, gives it that extra! It was 2 amazing weeks, just 10 minutes away on bicycle to the beach of São Martinho do Porto. The pictures can't represent the charm of the house.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Dear Sir. Thanks so much for your honest review on Trip Advisor. We definitely would like to thank your comments. They are important for other people to know the house and how they can also have an amazing holiday with us. Our best regards from all the team of Quinta das Soizas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
223anonim...
Lisboa
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Estimado cliente.

Agradecemos a sua opinião. Votos de bom ano para todos vós com o desejo especial de bom trabalho após as vossas férias connosco!!! Bem hajam e bom 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroJSCa...
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Boa tarde. Agracemos o seu comentário honesto neste Forum. A Quinta das Soizas e todo o seu staff agradece a sua disponibilidade e detalhe do seu comentário. Estamos-lhe muito gratos. A equipa da Baitur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing