We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Hays
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Hays)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
146
233
177
83
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
233
177
83
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravywafflestraveling with petsbed was comfortablenext morningwill stay there againupon checknice breakfastone night staygreat pricecontinental breakfastclean roomsgreat place to staydesk clerkroom was largeoff the highwaystaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

We stayed here on a trip to Colorado. Not a big fan of outside door motels, but ours was in a covered area of the hotel. The room was pretty clean, and the beds comfy. Plenty of hot water for showers in the morning. All my requirements were met! Breakfast was pretty typical, but we grabbed some yoghurt and hit the road. All in all, a great value, as it was under $75 for a good, quiet night sleep!

Room Tip: Try to get a room within the "covered" area
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bigeyejim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinnhaysks, Webmaster at Baymont by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hello Esteemed Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at the Baymont Inn Hays and the empowering review.
It is our pleasure to serve clients like you.
Glad to note that you liked the hospitality, room amenities and breakfast in particular.
Hope to see you again,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinnhaysks, Webmaster at Baymont by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Accidentally left a backpack in the room when we left. Housekeeper brought it to the front office and they called me to tell me we left it. Manager Vilish Bhakta, made arrangements to ship it to us the next day. Super service by super people!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Emerson H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinnhaysks, Webmaster at Baymont by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Baymont Inn Hays.
Thanks for your comments about our hotel with amazing staff.
They did just whats is expected of them.
I’m pleased you had a good experience with us.
We take genuine pride in serving our guests, and I hope you will make us your first choice in the area for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Easy on off I70 location. lots of restaurant choices nearby, very good breakfast choices, No Smoking Rooms but guests like to hang out in outside corridors smoking. Ugh!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rico P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinnhaysks, Webmaster at Baymont by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We were driving across country and searched for hotels in Hays. We picked this place and we're not disappointed. The rooms face out but that allowed easy access to the car. The rooms were clean and fresh. The one night stay allowed is a good night's rest for the long drive easy. I'm not sure if there was a recent upgrade but the quality far exceeded the cost. They have breakfast we left early but she was putting it out and allowed us to grab some to go items

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Z15PTwalterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinnhaysks, Webmaster at Baymont by Wyndham Hays, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews